Skip to Content
Faculty and Staff Resources
SHARE TEXT

Wisconsin Partnership Program Staff

Wisconsin Partnership Program

UW School of Medicine and Public Health
Health Sciences Learning Center, Room 4230
750 Highland Ave.
Madison, WI 53705-2221 (866) 563-9810
(608) 265-8215
(608) 262-2327 (fax)
wpp@hslc.wisc.edu

The University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health Oversight and Advisory Committee encourages questions and comments related to the Wisconsin Partnership Program. For more information about the Wisconsin Partnership Program or to provide your comments, contact the program staff.

 

Eileen Smith, assistant dean and director

(608) 262-2698

emsmith2@wisc.edu

 

Andrea Dearlove, senior program officer

(608) 265-8146

adearlove@wisc.edu

 

Tonya Mathison, administrative manager

(608) 265-6688

tlmathison@wisc.edu

 

Mike Lauth, accountant

(608) 265-8109

mlauth@wisc.edu

 

Kate Westaby, evaluator
(608) 265-2284
kwestaby@wisc.edu

 

Debbie Wu, financial specialist
(608) 265-6361
dfwu2@wisc.edu

 

Anne Pankratz, university relations specialist
(608) 263-6368

apankratz2@wisc.edu

 

Nathan Watson, administrative assistant

(608) 265-8215

nwatson@wisc.edu

 

Helen Powling, graduate student project assistant

(608) 263-7870

powling@wisc.edu


Wisconsin Partnership Program Staff

Last updated: 10/24/2016
Website Feedback
Copyright © 2016 University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms and conditions
smphweb@uwhealth.org